Cool New Tool


Good day all. Last night I spent some time revamping my blog and moving it to a new platform with some new cool tools. The tool I am really excited about is the live news feed at the top of the page. Not only can you visit and read my posts and comment, you can also now visit my blog as a source of social justice news. I have programmed the news feed to provide news on the following topics.

Social Justice
Human Trafficking
Sexual Exploitation
Modern Day Slavery
Holocaust Issues
Genocide

Also, since blogs have become part of the Media I guess that makes me a journalist of sorts and to that end I will be on the look out for news on this all too important topic. So please keep visiting tell others you know interested in social justice and most of all, Make a Difference.

Leave a Reply

