New Look and Feel


I have made a decision to move this blog from the Blogger platform to WordPress. After a month or so of working on both platforms I feel that wordpress has more of the tools needed to develop this blog and allow ease of interaction with its readers. This change is purely my personal opinion and I will still keep my Blogger page active at mgjack.blogspot.com. However from today forward mgjack.com will bring you my WordPress blog page. Thank you and please keep reading and reading the word about the fight against Human Trafficking, Sexual Exposition, Slavery and Genocide.

Leave a Reply

